Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 11th August 2018 FEVA Concert ‘I Was Glad’
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30FEVA Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 18th August 201814:00HOLY TRINITY'S BIRTHDAY- AFTERNOON TEA
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist & Sunday School - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
19:30FEVA Finale with Knaresborough Pro Musica
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
<< July 2018