Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00Lunches at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Saturday 9th February 201919:00Schubert Recital: ‘A Winter’s Journey’ at St John’s
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Tuesday 12th February 201914:15Mothers' Union in the Hub
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Friday 22nd February 201919:30Quiz Night at Holy Trinity
Saturday 23rd February 201916:00Holy Trinity Pancake Party
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00Choral Evensong @ St John's
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:00Encounter service at St John’s
<< January 2019