Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
 Christmas Fair at Holy Trinity
Sunday 2nd December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
 Christmas Fair at Holy Trinity
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
17:00Advent Carols at St John the Baptist
Monday 3rd December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
Tuesday 4th December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
Wednesday 5th December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
10:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00NO Holy Communion @ St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 6th December 2018 Christingle in St Mary’s, Goldsborough
 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
10:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Friday 7th December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Coffee Cake and Prayer @ The Hub
15:00Advent Reflective Service @ Holy Trinity
Saturday 8th December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
15:00Knaresborough Choral Society Carol Concert at Holy Trinity
Sunday 9th December 2018 ChristmasTree Festival at St John's, Knaresborough
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Sunday School Nativity Service at St John’s
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
18:00St John's Choir Christmas Concert
Tuesday 11th December 201812:00Mothers' Union Lunch @ Dower House
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30Parish Ladies in Hub
Thursday 13th December 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Friday 14th December 201815:00Advent Reflective Service @ Holy Trinity
Sunday 16th December 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist & Sunday School - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00Christingle in St Mary’s, Goldsborough
16:00Carol Service at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Tuesday 18th December 201813:30Goldsborough School Nativity (& @ 6.30pm)
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 20th December 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Friday 21st December 201815:00Advent Reflective Service @ Holy Trinity
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:30Carols by Candlelight at Nidd Church
18:00Carols by Candlelight @ St John's, Brearton
Monday 24th December 201811:00Crackers at Christmas @ St John the Baptist
15:00Nativity Service @ St Mary the Virgin, Goldsborough
16:30Crib Service @ Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
19:00Carol Service at St John the Baptist
23:30Midnight Mass @ St John the Baptist, Knaresborough
23:30Midnight Mass @ St Paul & St Margaret, Nidd
23:30Midnight Mass @ Hol;y Trinity, Knaresborough
23:30Midnight Mass @ St Mary the Virgin, Goldsborough
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday 26th December 2018 No services at St John's or Holy Trinity
Thursday 27th December 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 29th December 201817:15St John's Choir sing Evensong at York MInister
Sunday 30th December 2018 St John's Choir at York MInster
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Joint Team Eucharist at Nidd
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018