Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00Lunches at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Second Sunday Service at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - CIVIC SERVICE - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Monday 9th September 201919:00Parochial Church Council at Nidd
Tuesday 10th September 201914:15Mothers' Union in the Hub
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Saturday 14th September 2019 Ride & Stride for Churches
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Mattins - READERS' SERVICE - at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Saturday 21st September 201910:00Henshaw's 21st Anniversary Art Exhibition
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00Choral Evensong at St John's
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:00Encounter Service at St John's
Friday 27th September 201910:00Macmillan Coffee Morning at Holy Trinity
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Joint Benefice Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
<< August