Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201810:30Coffee Cake and Prayer @ The Hub
Sunday 3rd June 2018 TRINITY 1
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00Classic Car Rally & Fete @ St John's
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 10th June 2018 TRINITY 2
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30All Age Service @ St Mary's Goldsborough
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 13th June 201809:30Parish Ladies Trip to Sledmere House
10:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Friday 15th June 201819:00Mamma Mia Sing-along @ Holy Trinity
Sunday 17th June 2018 TRINITY 3
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist & Sunday School at Holy Trinity
16:00Encounter @ St John the Baptist
16:00Encounter @ St John the Baptist
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Saturday 23rd June 201800:00St Robert of Knaresborough: musical event at King
Sunday 24th June 2018 TRINITY 4 : BIRTH OF JOHN THE BAPTIST
08:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
16:00Choral Evensong @ St John the Baptist
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
<< May 2018