Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
12:00Holy Trinity Summer Fair
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 7th July 201819:00Concert at St John the Baptist
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:00Second Sunday Service at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Tuesday 10th July 201812:30Mothers' Union Summer Lunch
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
19:30Parish Ladies @ The Hub
Thursday 12th July 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Saturday 14th July 201814:00St. Robert in his Time
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Mattins at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
18:30Encounter @ St John the Baptist
18:30Encounter @ St John the Baptist
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
09:00Holy Communion at St Mary's, Goldsborough
10:30Holy Communion at Nidd Church
10:30Sung Eucharist at St John's, Knaresborough
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Holy Communion BCP at Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
11:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
Thursday 26th July 201810:00Morning Prayer at St Mary's, Goldsborough
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion BCP at St John's, Knaresborough
10:30Holy Communion @ Nidd
10:45Sung Eucharist - Holy Trinity, Knaresborough
<< June 2018